What’s in my pockets?

In my pockets are an iPhone, reading glasses, an appointment book, a cheap pen, a wallet size chess set, postcards just in case I need to drop a line to somebody, and a wallet nestled in the front pocket of my jeans. I’ve got just about everything I need to make me happy except a book. But I just might stuff Othello in a pocket and finish the job–of being happy I mean.

Published in: on February 6, 2008 at 3:19 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://statestreet.wordpress.com/2008/02/06/whats-in-my-pockets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Yesss, my precious, what does it have it its pocketsiss?

  2. Anvilcloud,

    That’s funny.


Leave a Reply

