Trouble

A premonition of trouble crosses my mind that is all feeling rather than image. The scary part is it feels like trouble I cannot avoid or do anything about. A voice from inside me says, don’t worry, Lynn, everything will be, OK.

Right.

Published in: on March 28, 2008 at 12:16 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://statestreet.wordpress.com/2008/03/28/trouble/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ‘Elissa’ with a capital ‘E’ which rhymes with ‘T’ which stands for ‘Trouble’!

    Sorry, musical references slip through my mind sometimes. I never really cared for the Music Man, though.

    Don’t worry, Lynn. Everything WILL be ok.

    Sorry, Elissa, if you’re reading this… 🙂

  2. I’ll take you word for the OK thing. Let’s make sure they are.

    It took me a couple of times before I enjoyed the Music Man, but still it is not high on my list.

  3. Hey, at least you didn’t have to play in the pit orchestra for it for 3 months! Ugh!


Leave a Reply

