Perfect weekend

Dear Diary,

I pretty much had the perfect weekend. First of all, my great friend Dan gave me a surprise birthday on Saturday night. We boarded a trolley with a keg of beer, picked up pizza’s at Piece (Chicago’s premier pizza joint), and drove around the city. Then we went drinking at Pippin’s. Most of all though, I got to hang out with my best friends for one of the most special times of my life.

V and I spent the weekend together too. Except for the party, we did not do much. We read, worked Sudoku, and watched baseball and movies on Sunday.

Like I said, the perfect weekend.

Published in: on May 19, 2008 at 11:54 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://statestreet.wordpress.com/2008/05/19/perfect-weekend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

