iPhone, agendas, and wallpaper

I keep everything on my iPhone now except for my calendar/agenda. I’ve never gotten the knack of keeping an agenda on the computer.

I bought this year’s agenda at Macy’s one Saturday afternoon with V. It’s pocket sized with black leather cover, and has elegant heavy stock paper.

Sometimes I open it up as if it were a diary whose code triggers my fondest memories from this year. It would not be the same if all that were on the iPhone.

I did not stand in line to get the new G3 iPhone. My current one serves my purposes adequately. I have barely scratched the surface of its capabilities.

The current wallpaper for my iPhone is a picture of me and V. It was taken the night we dressed up to go to a party. I have my arm around her. She places a hand upon my chest. We rest our heads together. And we are smiling.

Published in: on July 17, 2008 at 1:24 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://statestreet.wordpress.com/2008/07/17/iphone-agendas-and-wallpaper/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

