a shitload

Going to Europe on Wednesday. Jeez, I have have a shitload of stuff to do before then. A confluence of events conspires against me. Things always seem to happen all at once to we untidy people.

Published in: on September 15, 2008 at 6:52 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://statestreet.wordpress.com/2008/09/15/a-shitload/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sorry I’ve been MIA lately. Been getting stuff done at the condo and at home with the ‘rents. Have a great trip, and take lots of pictures. You’re going to have to tell me all about it when you get back in 2 weeks! And don’t forget you’re going to have to let me know when I can bring your toolbox by…

  2. V,

    I’ve been busy too with the condo, Euro trip, Iowa, etc. Can’t wait to see you when I get back and tell you all about it. I plan on taking just the iPhone with me, but will try to blog and use email as I travel. My hotels all have business centers too, so I should have no problem staying connected.


Leave a Reply

